Robin Pond

President Elect

Robin Pond

 Past President
John Easterling

Abbott Tunstal

Directors: Term Expires December 31, 2019

Darlene O Spivey
Association Executive Officer
Professional Standards/Grievance Administrator

2020 Committee Chairpersons

Equal Opportunity - Chris Respess
Finance - Chris Respess (Taxes + Compilation)
Legislative Affairs & RPAC - Tomp Litchfield (RPAC + Call for Action)
Professional Standards - Warren Moore & Robin Pond
Ombudsman Program - Tomp Litchfield
Grievance Chairperson - Jay Martin
Public Relations/Realtor Protection - Debbie Williams (Publicity as proof of activities accomplished)
Risk Reduction & Local Issues - Rosie Smith (Voter registration, Broker involvement)
Social - Alexis Davis (Summer social, Christmas party)
Education - Jackson Lancaster (Quadrennial Ethics)
Awards - Brenda Evans (Producers, Realtor, Rookie)
Membership - Brittany Van Der Have (Affiliates)
By Laws - Jeff Tripp (update, NAR approve)
Technology - Jeff Tripp (Website, Facebook)
Three Rivers MLS
Agency Owners MLS - Jeff Tripp (Update MLS bylaws, NCRMLS)

NCRMLS Managers - Jeff Tripp, Glenn Holt

Directors: Term Expires December 31, 2020

Chris Respess

Thad Roberts

Jeff Trip

Tammy Berry

2020 board officers & directors